Committees for 2019

2019 Committees (THANK YOU!)

Incentive Committee:  Andi Malone, Joanne Scott-Santos & Kelle Bailey

Gratitude Committee:  Sharon Day, Nancy Creed, Rosemarie Bohinek & Paula Rosenthal

Sunday Night Dinner Committee:  Joyce Arrieta, Pat Webster, Sandy Monroe & Charlene Harris

Tradeshow Committee:  Deb Wasylko, Maureen Dempsey-Basile and LaDawn Shocklee-Cox

Show Your Style Design Competition:  Nicole Moore and Marilyn Ostrander


There are no products listed under this category.