Group Coaching Dates & Times for 2018

 

(NOTE: THESE TIMES ARE ALL MST)

9AM MST CLASSES ARE 9AM PST, 11AM CDT & 12 PM EDT

5PM MST CLASSES ARE 5PM PST, 7PM CDT & 8PM EDT

REMEMBER THAT MST IS THE SAME AS PST, 2 HRS BEHIND CDT & 3 HRS BEHIND EDT

FRIDAY, MARCH 30 - 9AM

TUESDAY, APRIL 24 - 5PM

TUESDAY, MAY 22 - 9AM

TUESDAY, JUNE 26 - 5PM

TUESDAY, JULY 31 - 9AM

TUESDAY, AUGUST 28 - 5PM

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 25 - 9AM

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 23 - 5PM

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 2 - 10AM

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 18 - 6PM